Board Contacts

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS:

Local Coordinator, Kelly Klein: LocalCoordinator@sobcnorthshore.ca

Secretary, Carolyn Stokes: Secretary@sobcnorthshore.ca

Treasurer, Jim Juilfs: Treasurer@sobcnorthshore.ca

Athlete Council Co-Coordinators, Tracy Evans & Christine Little: tracy.e.evans@gmail.com,

littleconsultinginc@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator, Mark Howard: Fundraising@sobcnorthshore.ca

Grants Coordinator, Peter Noble: Grants@sobcnorthshore.ca

Program Coordinator, VACANT: Programs@sobcnorthshore.ca

Equipment Coordinator, Heiko Hubatka:  Equipment@sobcnorthshore.ca

Public Relations Coordinator, VACANT: PR@sobcnorthshore.ca

Volunteer Coordinator, Aria Shokoohi: Volunteering@sobcnorthshore.ca

COORDINATORS:

Certification Coordinator, Heather Gawenda: Certification@sobcnorthshore.ca

Events Coordinator, VACANT: Events@sobcnorthshore.ca

Graphics Guru, VACANT:  Artwork@sobcnorthshore.ca

Medical Records Coordinator, Tracy Evans: MedicalRecords@sobcnorthshore.ca

Registration Coordinator, VACANT: Registration@sobcnorthshore.ca

Social Coordinator, VACANT: Social@sobcnorthshore.ca

Sunshine Coordinator, Kathy Tammark: Sunshine@sobcnorthshore.ca

Uniform Designs Coordinator, Zak Klein: Uniforms@sobcnorthshore.ca

Walkathon Coordinator, VACANT:  Walkathon@sobcnorthshore.ca

Webmaster, VACANT

Website Liaison, VACANT: Website@sobcnorthshore.ca

For general information or queries: info@sobcnorthshore.ca

If interested in a vacant position, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator, Aria Shokoohi, at volunteering@sobcnorthshore.ca