Board Contacts

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS:

Local Coordinator, Kelly Klein: LocalCoordinator@sobcnorthshore.ca

Assistant Local Coordinator, Matt Liang:  AssistantLocalCoordinator@sobcnorthshore.ca

Secretary, Carolyn Stokes: Secretary@sobcnorthshore.ca

Treasurer, Kelly Chan: Treasurer@sobcnorthshore.ca

Athlete Council Coordinator, Tracy Evans: AthleteCouncil@sobcnorthshore.ca

Athlete Representatives, Nick Kellof & Peter Russell: AthleteRep@sobcnorthshore.ca

Fundraising Co – Coordinators, VACANT: Fundraising@sobcnorthshore.ca

Grants Coordinator, Kelly Zhang & Laura Benoit: Grants@sobcnorthshore.ca

Program Coordinator, Jayne Baggott: Programs@sobcnorthshore.ca

Public Relations Coordinator, Amy Fisher: PR@sobcnorthshore.ca

Volunteer Coordinator, Aria Shokoohi: Volunteering@sobcnorthshore.ca

COORDINATORS:

Certification Coordinator, Heather Gawenda: Certification@sobcnorthshore.ca

Equipment Coordinator, VACANT:  Equipment@sobcnorthshore.ca

Events Coordinator, VACANT: Events@sobcnorthshore.ca

Graphics Guru, Julia Minnie:  Artwork@sobcnorthshore.ca

Medical Records Coordinator, Tracy Evans: MedicalRecords@sobcnorthshore.ca

Registration Coordinator, Allison Hall: Registration@sobcnorthshore.ca

Social Coordinator, VACANT: Social@sobcnorthshore.ca

Sunshine Coordinator, Margot McLaughlin: Sunshine@sobcnorthshore.ca

Uniform Coordinator, Zak Klein: Uniforms@sobcnorthshore.ca

Walkathon Coordinator, Erika Wortmann:  Walkathon@sobcnorthshore.ca

Webmaster, Gord Withers

Website Liaison: Website@sobcnorthshore.ca

For general information or queries: info@sobcnorthshore.ca

If interested in a vacant position, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator, Aria Shokoohi, at volunteering@sobcnorthshore.ca